351 NW Jackson Ave Corvallis, OR 97330  Local: (541) 752-7744
Customer Reviews
LEADING FLORAL CO.
Local Corvallis, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (99 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

As always, great flowers for my Mom. Since my Mom was over at my sister's house next door when the flowers were delivered, she was impressed to receive a call a little while later to make she found them on her front porch. Great service!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

They always do a great job. Terrific personal service.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on the day they were ordered--even though they had been ordered late in the day. I was delighted.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The colorful floral arrangement for my little sister's gravesite was lovely. I really appreciated the extra special touch when Michelle sent a picture, once the flowers were delivered.
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great job. You corrected my mistake of the date of the service and delivered very nice flowers on time and the family thought they were beautiful. Thanks Ray
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

First, Leading Floral does a fantastic job for people living overseas and need flowers delivered in the Corvallis and Benton County area. Secondly, the funeral floral stands, flowers for the casket, and other flowers ordered by relatives from other states and friends locally - all came out beautifully. Flowers stayed good for 1 month at the cemetery.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was outstanding. I needed flowers sent to a student at OSU last minute, I placed my order online at 3pm and by 5pm they were delivered. Great communication and beautiful flowers. I will be ordering again! Thank you for brightening someone's day (both mine and the recipient). :-)
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were beautiful and delivery person great!
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

They did an amazing job, as usual. I can always count on Leading Floral.
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was actually not a plant but an arrangement. It is lovely
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service and great flowers. Mom loved them!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Received a nicely arranged basket of fresh fruits, nuts, cheese & crackers. Well done! No complaints.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very easy to order flowers, fast delivery.
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

ALWAYS satisfied with flowers from here. Since I discovered them about a year ago - it is the only place I order flowers from!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very easy to order. Nice selection to order from with various options. The order was correct, and Mom was thrilled with the flowers. Will order from Leading Floral again as the occasion arises.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wonderful florist with a personal touch!! I ordered a lovely custom arrangement to be delivered to my little sister's gravesite on the 50th anniversary of her death. Michelle sent a picture to me, which meant the world to me. Thank you so very much!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Love this local flower shop! I use them every chance I can get now that I've discovered them. They are so nice and personable!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Lovely arrangement arrived in great shape. Love them. No complaints.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service! The flowers were ordered for Mothers Day and were delivered as promised (with a confirmation e-mail that they were delivered). My Mom loved them - thanks!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received a gorgeous Mother's Day bouquet from your company. It was roses, gerberas, lilies, snapdragons, etc. But some of the flowers wilted too soon. I called Michelle to tell her I was disappointed. She couldn't have been nicer to me and replaced my bouquet with a fresh one. Wonderful service and beautiful arrangements. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and lasted well over a week. Mom was very happy and thrilled to receive such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I placed my order after 8 am and it was delivered before noon. The recipient was very pleased. Overall, great service!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

When I lived in Corvallis I always ordered and purchased from you guys and since I still have lots of friends there I can always count on your sevice. You have never let me down
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service! So helpful and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! Even more so then we had expected. I would highly recommend Leading Floral.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

This is the prettiest bouquet of red roses that I have ever received. Gorgeous!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were magnificent! Thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The florist called to let me know about substitutions she needed to make because the flowers in the photo are not available. She did not have to do that and it was great customer service that she did.
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful, fresh and artfully arranged.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were delivered promptly as promised and my mom who received them said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for creating such a gorgeous bouquet from our children. It the prettiest arrangement I have ever seen and we are still enjoying it.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Michelle went above and beyond to get the special flowers and difficult colors we were looking for in the middle of the winter for a corsage and boutonniere for my son's first formal dance. She called all over to get the flowers and asked questions and details to get it just right and even better than what he liked! Her combination of flowers and details looked incredible! They are extremely kind and have lots of patience, and her shop is lovely with great variety of options and very, very welcoming!
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Michelle went above and beyond to get the special flowers and difficult colors we were looking for in the middle of the winter for a corsage and boutonniere for my son's first formal dance. She called all over to get the flowers and asked questions and details to get it just right and even better than what he liked! Her combination of flowers and details looked incredible!Her prices were even better than many!!They are extremely kind and have lots of patience, and her shop is lovely with great variety of options and very, very welcoming!
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Michelle called me to confirm where I needed the flowers delivered because I had made an error. I appreciate that kind of service.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Great presentation, perfect timing, awesome prices. Will definitely order from you again. Thanks for the help!!!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super quick turnaround. It was there in a few hours after ordering for my niece.
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers came in such a wonderful condition and still are. thank you very much
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Selected an absolutely delightful (and reasonably priced!) sunflower arrangement for a friend and delivered it to her at work. She absolutely LOVED it and texted me afterwards to find out where I got it, because everyone at her workplace was asking!! Thank you again!
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were beautiful as was the arrangement. Got a call to make sure I received them, since I was not at home when they were delivered. Would recommend this floral company!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother in law said the dish garden was beautiful. I've been using Leading Floral since the 1960s and my parents & grandparents bought most all of their flowers there as well. Arrangements, homecoming & prom flowers, always the highest quality items & the best service.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I couldn't be more pleased with the personal service and the bouquet.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

My husband received his arrangement and was very happy with it. He said it was lovely and was very excited to receive it. Ordering on this site was very easy and I will use this vendor again.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was told by the family that the flowers were very nice and delivered promptly. Although i live in Salem i ordered on my I pad and everything was taken care of. Our family has used your business sense the sixties and will continue to in the future as needed. Ray Carson Salem Auto Body
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very easy to work with especially with my last minute changes!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered through the website for an out of town recipient. The ordering process was very smooth and the recipient was delighted by the quality of the floral arrangement.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are amazing, as usual. My excellent husband has been buying flowers from you for many years. Greatly appreciated by me (flowers and husband)! Glad to hear you have a shop again in Corvallis.
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just as promised
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

My order was beautifully done and delivered same day. It made my girlfriend's day! Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The service I receive from Leading Floral is the best. The flowers are always of the highest standard and last a very long time. Arrangements are beautiful.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were beautiful and at different stages of blooming. The bouquet changed its appearance for several days. Still looks quite good. Marvelous!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers have been a real joy, and the teddy bear a bonus by special delivery. Thank you.
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Service was excellent!
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The lovely, memorial floral arrangement for my little sister and the personal customer service were outstanding! I really appreciated your offer to take pictures and send them to me. Thank you so very much!
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

great service! thank you so much.
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are gorgeous. A beautiful arrangement with so many different flowers, all of which are my favorite colors, arrived for my birthday. What a wonderful surprise. Thank you so very much! We will be back. Leading Floral has always been our "go-to" florist.
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Outstanding customer service including a personal phone call and re-deliver when the patient had been discharged from hospital already. Thanks for caring!!
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

My Mom (in the hospital at the time) was thrilled with the flowers and thought they were really beautiful. Thanks for being there for her!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom loved her Mother's Day flowers. Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The basket of flowers was beautiful. I appreciated Bob calling me on the mix-up of where he should delivery them. Thank you! Nicely done. Cheers! Judy
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received your beautiful flowers sent to me by my daughter, Pamela mcilroy. They arrived while I was at home and I have been enjoying them! Thank you for this good service.
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

The flowers were well received!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very pleased with the service & the product. Will use your services again.
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

You guys couldn't have done better! Your concern that the order was done right is a rare thing these days. I can't thank you enough. My friends are still talking about the warmth that arrangement brought into their home while dealing with a family loss. Thank You for a job well done - I will be highly recommending Leading Floral to others. Sincerely Missy
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I guess the delivery went OK but I was very disapointed that the Azalea was not available. Daughter was pleased so that is the main thing. If Clyde Plants or Brent are still around say Hello. Don Ash
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered a custom arrangement online for our daughters confirmation into her sorority and the arrangement was one of the best that I've seen. Leading Floral did a fabulous job using the house colors and adding some special flare to really make it stand out. I will definately use them in the future!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Have been a customer for over 20 years, will never willingly go anywhere else.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy-to-use ordering. Friendly customer service. Successful delivery and beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers (and lion) are great. I appreciated them left at my door when I was not home yet, and the call making sure I had found them.
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Ordered flowers for friend's funeral. Excellent, worry-free experience. Have used Leading for several years and will again. Thank you.
Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Aunt said the flowers were beautiful. I will be using your service again.Thanks so much
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers, my wife loved them.
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I think you do a fantastic job I wouldn't call any one else. Thank you Rita
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The roses were lovely and just as my daughter had ordered them. I was impressed with the gentleman who delivered them. I was not aware the Leading Floral was still in business. He informed me of the circumstances. My daughter was impressed with the online service!
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I found just what I wanted. Thanks a bunch.
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

We heard the flowers were beautiful and timely. Will use your company from now on!
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Always quick, professional, top quality. Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Had no problems with the order/delivery, and Mom said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent - always.
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers and teddy bear are delightful. The delivery man was amused as I was to receive a teddy bear at my age.
Date: Mar 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

thanks for making my mom's day.
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Ordered online for Mom's birthday. Delivered on time, looked nice. Would definitely use again.
Date: Nov 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Sep 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VT

I heard the flowers were beautiful!! Great experience other than my panic message when I found out that you close at 2:00 on Saturdays. Was very worried my daughter would not receive the flowers. Everything worked out. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Corvallis, OR
See Delivery Areas